Contact Info

The Village of Heyworth general contact information is:
                                                                                                                                 villagehall1
Heyworth Village Hall
108 S. Buchanan Street
Heyworth, Illinois  61745-0439

Phone: (309) 473-2811
Fax: (309) 473-2281
Email: villagehall@heyworth-il.gov


The contact information for the Heyworth Police Department is:

Heyworth Police Department
108 S. Buchanan Street
Heyworth, Illinois 61745-0439

Non-emergency contact: (309) 888-5030
Emergency contact: Dial 911

To contact your elected and appointed officials, please see the contact information below.
Num First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00Todd Zalucha Mayor mayor@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
2.00Harold Brown Trustee water-sewer@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
3.00Clayton Wiseman Trustee HRPR@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
4.00James Lauterberg Trustee streets@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
5.00Adam Mowery Trustee parks.conserve@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
6.00Michael Girdler Trustee EDP@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
7.00Matthew Glan Trustee building.zoning@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
8.00Geoff Dodds Attorney/Administrator attorney@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
9.00Stacy Shoemaker Office Manager/Village Clerk clerk@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
10.00David Shafer Director of Public Works/Engineer/Code Enforcement engineer@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
11.00Michael Geriets Chief of Police policechief@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
12.00Sue Gilpin Village Treasurer Treasurer@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
13.00Diana Slayback Office Staff - Deputy Treasurer secretary@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811
14.00Jeff Klawitter Corporal cpl@heyworth-il.gov (309) 473-2811