Planning Commission

The Village of Heyworth Planning Commission helps create and revise the Heyworth Comprehensive Plan & Map.  The Planning Commission consists of seven (7) commissioners that reside within the Village or within 1 1/2 miles of the Village.  The commissioners are appointed by the Village Mayor and approved by the Village Board.
Click below to view the agenda:
March 16, 2020
April 21, 2020